Leave Us a Review

Merry Derham

By Merry Durham on June 16, 2017


I always receive a warm welcome and an offer of drinks or snacks.
Nicole gives the very best massage/shampoo!!
And Colleen always listens to what I ask for and her cut and shaping is done with precision and care. Will be coming to her until I’m bald.

Second visit

By Emily Alfarano on June 13, 2017


I am just as pleased as the first visit. Everyone more than helpful, very professional.

Josie

By Linda Rech on May 27, 2017


Great appointment as usual…great color and perfect cut. Thank you, Josie!!

Excellent

By Marybeth Bates on May 23, 2017


Been getting my haircut with these ladies for 19 years. Wouldn’t dare go to anyone else :) They are the best!

Talented and professional hairdressers

By Ruth Kubala on May 18, 2017


Michelle is a professional at her work along with being friendly and caring. She should be cloned. Very happy with the services received as well as honest opinions when asked. Thank you Michelle and staff.

A great experience

By Pat Connelly on May 03, 2017


I have been coming to Suzy Parker for a long time and now that she has her own place, I don’t plan to change. I like the shop and the staff. They are pleasant, professional and will always try to fit you in if you call at the last minute like I have a habit of doing.

Keep up the good works and keep the candy on the counter.

Thanks!
Pat Connelly

Claire D

By Claire DiLullo on April 21, 2017


I think you are all Marvelous

Claire D.

By Claire DiLullo on April 21, 2017


Great Experience

By Ruth Kubala on April 21, 2017


Always a pleasure visiting your studio. Michelle Zoltek is a good listener with great skills. Makes you feel welcome and results are always good.

Collene @Studio B

By Judy Ruggiero on April 20, 2017


Collene is the best hairdresser I have ever had. She is very thorough and a perfectionist.I have never been disappointed with her work. Thanks Collene

Lois is an amazing colorist

By Stephanie Greenberg on April 06, 2017


Just Perfect

By Stephanie Oldham on April 04, 2017


Always love my cut and color. Josie always makes my appointment a warm and loving experience.

Hair color

By Michele Sorkin on April 01, 2017


Lois is amazing as always. Always look forward to seeing her and my hair looks fantastic.

HAIR LOOKS GREAT

By Deb McCarter on March 31, 2017


DEAR MICHELLE & MARISSA. A GREAT JOB AS ALWAYS!
THANKS. DEB McCARTER

Impressed

By Emily Alfarano on March 30, 2017


The quality, service and professionalism of this salon can’t be beat. Excellent.

My review

By Faith Dusak on February 26, 2017


Everyone that works at studio B is top notch!!! You can’t get more talent in one Salon, and the way they treat their clients is heartwarming, your family! Don’t miss an opportunity to experience talent combined with such warm hospitality!!!!

My saturday

By Faith Dusak on February 26, 2017


Everyone that works at studio B is top notch!!! You can’t get more talent in one Salon, and the way they treat their clients is heartwarming, your family! Don’t miss an opportunity to experience talent combined with such warm hospitality!!!!

Love it!

By Maureen Walton on February 24, 2017


Michelle does awesome color along with a great cut.

Hair

By Maxine Temkin on February 24, 2017


Always happy with my cut & color.

First Visit Review

By Gloria Hearn on February 23, 2017


Enjoyed my first visit. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Josie gave me a beautiful haircut and I plan to be back soon!

Ginny

By Ginny Steinke on February 23, 2017


Love my hair color and hair cut. Lois and Michelle are fantastic! Thanks so much!!

Josie

By Linda Rech on February 17, 2017


Thank you again Josie…you did a wonderful job on my hair today…I am never disappointed

Studio B Hair Salon

By Nancy Wilkinson on February 09, 2017


This salon is great & Michele does a great job cutting my hair.

Everyone is so pleasant and helpful and make you feel welcome.

Review

By Renee Le Fevre on February 03, 2017


Always a positive experience. Josie and staff make for a warm, welcoming environment. Their knowledge of what products to use, and how to use them, makes for a very satisfied customer. The girls who wash have the magic touch, as their fingers can scrub you into dreamland. Studio B is my choice for quality hair care.

Loving Studio B

By Semo Tsoflias on February 03, 2017


Margarita is the best! Everyone is friendly and professional!

Great Salon

By Helene Jerde on February 01, 2017


Friendly, well trained staff and prices comparable to others in the area. Michelle gives a terrific haircut and color.

Haircut with Josie

By Linda Rech on January 28, 2017


Very happy with my cut…Josie is amazing! Had a nice conversation about my hair. Thanks Josie!

Best Hair Stylist

By Judy Ruggiero on January 27, 2017


Colleen is a wonderful stylist, I am always happy with her work. Thanks Colleen for the perfect perm and cut. Always happy!!

Five years coming to Studio B

By Kathy Discher on January 23, 2017


I just remembered that it has been five years that I have been coming to Studio B. My daughter just celebrated her wedding anniversary and thats when I came to Studio B the wedding was in January and just was so happy with hair and makeup that Josie and Janine did for that special day. I am so glad to have such a great salon like Studio B, Josie and all the staff are so friendly and accommodating.I look forward to my visits.Thanks to all the ladies at Studio B.

Lois is the best

By Marla Epstein on January 20, 2017


Lois is the best. My hair color has never looked better. I get compliments all the time. Thank you Lois!
has never

Merry

By Merry Durham on January 19, 2017


As always, I enjoyed the hospitality of the staff, the friendly atmosphere and the expertise of Colleen who makes me happy with my cut each and every time!!

Rating

By Maxine Temkin on January 19, 2017


Always happy with my hair. If not wouldn’t return.
Maxine Temkin

Extremely satisfied

By Fran Zanis on January 16, 2017


I am not the most creative with my hair its color or style. I do believe it is very important to look your best starting from the top. Josie and Susie are the best when it comes to my questions. They are patient with my questions and suggestions, they listen and I leave their salon very satisfied and happy.
I highly recommend this salon.

Very pleased.

By Fran Zanis on January 16, 2017


I am not the most creative with my hair its color or style. I do believe it is very important to look your best starting from the top. Josie and Susie are the best when it comes to my questions. They are patient with my questions and suggestions, they listen and I leave their salon very satisfied and happy.
I highly recommend this salon.

Fabulous

By Colleen DeNorman on January 13, 2017


Thank you Michelle for a wonderful new look. You are always willing to accommodate for my
creative coloring ideas. I LOVE the dark brown hair!!!!!!!!! I went from light blonde to dark brown so if anyone else is interested in a color change, see Michelle. She will make it work!

Sincerely,

Colleen De Norman

Always Great

By Stephanie Oldham on January 08, 2017


I just had a cut and color. The color is perfect and it feels so silky. The cut is always expertly done and easy to maintain.

Welcome back Colleen

By Susan O’Grady on January 05, 2017


I’ve been getting my hair cut by Colleen for over 30 years. As always, she is friendly, professional, and knows how to cut my hair exactly the way I like it. I’m so glad she’s back.

Amazing Color

By Lynne Simone on December 29, 2016


I have been with Margurite at Studio B for many years and have been very pleased with her coloring and styling of my hair. Recently she changed my color along with foils and it is just amazing. I have received many complements even from strangers. She knows her color well and her cuts and blow dry are great. I would definitely recommend visiting Studio B.

-

By Tina Strecker on December 28, 2016


Semo

By Semo Tsoflias on December 21, 2016


Wonderful as always!

By Caroline Barg on December 21, 2016


Had a wonderful experience last night as always. Josie is fantastic and I enjoyed every minute – comfortable, relaxing and the end product is making me very happy. I do not remember the name of the young woman who washed my hair but she was terrific also.
Caroline Barg

Blowout!

By Lynn Godfrey on December 17, 2016


The best blowout I have ever had and I have long thick hair…love the friendly service as well…good price!

Happy Camper.

By Maxine Temkin on December 16, 2016


*****

By Cindy Silberberger on December 13, 2016


Had a good cut from Josie…

Studio B

By Sue Lipton on December 13, 2016


Susie and Rita are great. Very nice shop. Thank you for making my hair look great!

Excellent

By Sue Lipton on December 13, 2016


Susie and Rita are great. Very nice shop. Thank you for making my hair look great!

Always happy.

By Kathy Kaul on December 10, 2016


Long time customer back after a little break and so happy to be back with Josie. Love my color, cut and the Staff are always pleasant and efficient. I am a very satisfied customer every time.

Love this salon!

By Jennifer Anderman-Boyd on December 09, 2016


I had a keratin treatment by Christina and a cut from Nicole. Both were wonderful, and I love my “new” hair! I’ve gotten a ton of complements!

Josie

By Linda Rech on December 02, 2016


Love my hair cut…thanks for helping me with my new style!

My New Color

By Ellen Mc Garvey on November 26, 2016


Love the color and the cur2

Excellent service!

By Mone Angelikas on November 23, 2016


Everyone knows your name, love that!! Everyone is knowledgeable and up to date on all the latest hair styles! I love everyone here!!
Xoxoxo
Moné

Wonderful

By Eira Nemirovsky on November 21, 2016


Wonderful

Studio B

By Claire Karis on November 14, 2016


Great

bud.ennis22@gmail.com

By Bud Ennis on November 12, 2016


Josie,

I appreciate all the time and effort you have expended in taking care of my hair. You have truly converted the proverbial silk purse from a sal’s ear and have bolstered my self confidence immensely.
Thank you.

bud.ennis22@gmail.com

By Bud Ennis on November 12, 2016


Josie,

I appreciate all the time and effort you have expended in taking care of my hair. You have truly converted the proverbial silk purse from a sal’s ear and have bolstered my self confidence immensely.
Thank you.

bud.ennis22@gmail.com

By Bud Ennis on November 12, 2016


Josie,

I appreciate all the time and effort you have expended in taking care of my hair. You have truly converted the proverbial silk purse from a sal’s ear and have bolstered my self confidence immensely.
Thank you.

bud.ennis22@gmail.com

By Bud Ennis on November 12, 2016


Josie,

I appreciate all the time and effort you have expended in taking care of my hair. You have truly converted the proverbial silk purse from a sal’s ear and have bolstered my self confidence immensely.
Thank you.

Color

By Maureen Walton on November 11, 2016


Love my color. Michelle does a great job!

Why I Love Studio B

By Janet Lofurno on November 07, 2016


I’ve been getting my hair cut and colored for a few years now. I always walk out feeling and looking like a million bucks! Everyone who works there is so friendly and accommodating. I can always get an appointment when I need it. Studio B gets an A+ from me!

Fabulous!

By Janice Colley on November 02, 2016


Susie knows just how to color my hair perfectly plus she is a pleasure to be with in her lovely salon!

Client of Michele

By Nancy Wilkinson on October 30, 2016


Studio B is a warm & wonderful team! They always make you feel welcomed,& pampered!

Feeling Good Liking My Hair!!!!!

By Fran Zanis on October 29, 2016


Hi, I am enjoying my new look thanks to Susie who colored it and Josie who cut it. Its exactly what I needed to put that freshness back in my look!

Great look!

By Colleen DeNorman on October 28, 2016


Hi,

It had been a while since my last visit. Michelle always does my hair.
Not only did she give me a great short haircut, but the blonde highlights
really did the trick. She placed them near the front of my hair and it really
made a huge difference. I am already dreaming up the next hair style I will try and I
know that Michelle will make it happen! Thanks Studio B!!!

BETTY RUGER

By Betty Ruger on October 21, 2016


THEY ARE THE BEST PEOPLE!MAKE YOU FEEL WELCOME NOT LIKE SOME SHOPS THAT MAKE YOU FEEL LIKE YOU DONT BELONG THEIR. THE SHOP IS SO WARM AND ALSO THE BEST HAIR STYLIST AROUND KNOW ALL THE LASTESET AND GREATEST THINGS HAPPENING. YOU HAVE TO GO AND SEE FOR YOURSELF,YOU WILL NEVER LEAVE.

Love you Studio B

By Sue Fox on October 16, 2016


Shout out to Josie for taking me earlier then my appointment time and for making me look great!

Cut/style with Nicole

By Joann Cunningham on October 14, 2016


I am very pleased with Nicole’s styling of my hair.She listened to my “needs” and was professional.
JoAnn Cunnningham
PS my husband “loved” my hair!

Love the look!

By Karen Woy on October 05, 2016


Lois is simply the best! She is a wonderful colorist and I highly recommend her because she does exactly what I want and always is up to the challenge! I trusted her to give me my new look, never having had highlights or any color before and I love it!

Studio B

By Tina Strecker on October 02, 2016


Awesome as usual!

By Marybeth Bates on October 02, 2016


Been a faithful client for years – wouldn’t go to anyone else!!

Excellent salon

By Chris Regenhard on September 30, 2016


An unexpected surprise!!!

By Fran Zanis on September 30, 2016


I enjoy everything about Studio B, the people, the atmosphere and the welcoming appearance of something special in the kitchen area. It feels like you are coming to sit with friends and chat for a while. My special surprise was the shampoo massage. It was wonderful and very relaxing. Just that extra touch of pampering made me feel special. Thank you Susie for helping Josie by putting on my color. Teamwork another special thing that Studio B has!!

A place for a great haircut and friendly ladies

By Richard Hughes on September 29, 2016


Can t go wrong here. Real pros who pass on there expertise!

Isabel Hyczko, long time customer

By Isabel Hysczko on September 29, 2016


Love my haircut.Staff friendly and nice. Always enjoy my visits to Studio B.

Judy Ruggiero

By Judy Ruggiero on September 27, 2016


I can’t say enough about Collene, I feel so comfortable when she does my hair, she is the best! Everyone at Studio B is very pleasant to be with. Thanks for a great experience

??

By Judy Tatton on September 25, 2016


Rita has been doing my hair for few years now, and I have never been happier!!! I Love Her!!!??

5 Stars

By Edna Donovan on September 25, 2016


Wonderful! Staff is very experienced and the scheduler is very accommodating. I had a wonderful head massage while being washed and even a complimentary blow dry. What a treat! Wouldnt go anywhere else.

Great

By Jodie Rickel on September 24, 2016


Great service. Michele does a great Just b

Always a pleasure

By Janet Burns on September 24, 2016


Studio B is far and away the best hair salon I’ve ever experienced. I’ve lived in Las Vegas for 30 years, returned to the Philadelphia area 6 years ago. My best friend steered me to Josie’s at her previous location and I happily followed her to Studio B.
Everyone is knowledgeable, professional and considerate.

Very Happy!

By Caroline Barg on September 23, 2016


Josie and all the staff are wonderful! It is a very relaxing experience and I am thrilled with my hair!

Josie

By Linda Rech on September 22, 2016


Josie always knows what to do with my hair…and I am always happy with the results…thanks Josie!!

Great Salon

By Linda Book on September 21, 2016


Susie and Josie are superior for color and cut!

Excellent

By Maureen Walton on September 17, 2016


Love Michelle. Great color and cut

Great color

By Stephanie Greenberg on September 15, 2016


Lois did an amazing job on my hair. I really love the color

Hair magic

By Gloria Mocharnuk on September 15, 2016


Studio B has a comforting environment with friendly stylist. Both my 13 year old daughter and I were treated like long time customers on our very first visit. Our hair needs were addressed and we both felt like the stylist really listened to us. We both left feeling great and love our hair. Two thumbs up to the studio B ladies!

I Found the Best

By Merry Durham on September 15, 2016


After many years of searching for a salon that would really listen to my requests and make suggestions that would make me happy, I found Josies, now Studio B.
I would follow this group of specialists wherever they go. Colleen has become my friend and I know that I can trust her and be happy with her styling perfection.
The entire staff is professional, warm and welcoming. So grateful to have found this comfortable, current and capable group!!
M. D.

Having my hair colored and styled.

By Ginny Steinke on September 15, 2016


Hi All,
Love my color! as always Lois did a fantastic job!

Love my new hair style that was done by Michele.

Thanks for being so talented! You are all the best.

Always a 10.

By Norma Rotman on September 15, 2016


Short waiting times, ease of parking, excellent stylists, warm and friendly environment. Can’t beat perfect.

Wonderful color and cut with Josie!

By Kathy Fitzpatrick on September 14, 2016


Today was my first time here and I loved it! Every employee was super friendly. Josie really took the time to get to know my hair and gave me a beautiful cut. Looking forward to my next appointment!

Exceptional Service

By Irvin Schorch on September 08, 2016


Always just the way I like it! Very accommodating!

Review

By Kathy Annan on August 31, 2016


Great service great job

Salon to go for color.

By Susan Novick on August 31, 2016


Smallish, intimate salon with caring staff and personal touch. Very polite staff and NO loud music yeh. Only get color there and always looks perfect. Can not rate hairstylists.

Five stars

By Ruth Portzline on August 29, 2016


Still the best!!! I’ve been using the app and I am winning all sorts of products/services. If you don’t use the app, you definitely should!!!

5 stars

By Fran Zanis on August 26, 2016


I thoroughly enjoy my experiences at Studio B. Everyone there is always friendly, kind and informative when asked questions. I highly recommend them to anyone who would like to enjoy a modern comfortable experience with the friendliness of the past.

.

By Tina Strecker on August 26, 2016


Great as always!

By Gail Kasy on August 25, 2016


Great service as always! Friendly and professional staff! Lois is the best colorist and i’m glad to be back! She listens and does a great job turning your idea into reality

Customer

By Venus Ludovici on August 13, 2016


BEAUTIFUL JOB MICHELLE. I LOVE THE COLOR!

Ginny’s Hair Appointment

By Ginny Steinke on August 11, 2016


Color by Lois is perfect as always.
New hair style/cut from Michelle. Love the new cut. She did exactly what I wanted. Very, very happy with the results. Thanks so much!

BEAUTIFUL

By Stephanie Oldham on August 07, 2016


The color is just great! My cut is perfect. Can’t say enough about this salon. Always a good experience.

Josie

By Linda Rech on August 05, 2016


Love love love my new hair style from Josie…thank you so much for your time and patience. See you soon!

Client

By Diane K on August 04, 2016


5 stars. As a person who is severely handicapped and finds every visit to Studio B an enormous challenge just to arrive on time (so critical in the hair business); I rarely succeed. Nonetheless, I am continually treated with dignity and respect; a hard thing to come by in any business. Studio B, most especially its owner’ JOSIE, has proven ADA requirements do not have to be in place for her to accommodate any individual with a handicap. I hope my statements here are seen by many disabled residents in the area. The saying “w/o your health, u have nothing” is so true. Thank you JOSIE for continually adapting your hectic schedule for one client who truly respects your personal morals over business. Diane K

The best!!

By Judy Ruggiero on August 04, 2016


Colleen is the most talented and conscientious person I know. She is very particular about her work and as a customer I really appreciate it. The rest of the personnel are also very pleasant too.

Wonderful

By Linda Widmeier on August 04, 2016


I love going to Studio B Michelle has been doing my hair for years. Love the cut every time

Best colorist / stylist!

By Helene Landis on August 03, 2016


Nicole never disappoints! She always goes the extra mile to make sure I am in love with my hair when I leave! She is honest in her opinions, she will only do what she thinks will make me happy. So glad I found her a year ago :-)

The best ever!!!

By Ruth Portzline on July 29, 2016


I moved to PA five years ago and went from salon to salon for six months before I found Studio B and Josie. She is wonderful. I get my hair permed and not many salons offer that any more. My cuts are perfect. Everyone there is so friendly. They make you feel welcome. I would never consider going anywhere else. Ruth Portzline

July Visit to Studio B

By Norma Rotman on July 29, 2016


Always perfect. Short wait, excellent stylist, friendly atmosphere.

Studio B

By Marie Neff on July 29, 2016


I have been a customer for 35 years with the same hairdresser Colleen. So I am very well satisfied and will have Colleen do my hair until I can no longer drive a car to get to my appointments.
Marie Neff

Andi

By Andi Shiroff on July 24, 2016


Great place, great staff, great atmosphere.
Great results
Love it

Nicole V.

By Joann Winters on July 23, 2016


Love love love my highlights and cut. Hubby loves it too! ;)

Client of Michele’s

By Nancy Wilkinson on July 19, 2016


Luv my stylist, she always does a great job especially with changing styles with the seasons challenges
Exceptional service,so accommodating! Everyone is so warm & friendly!

Great products too!

Exceptional Expertise

By Olivia Winthrop on July 18, 2016


I have been a client of Michelle for over 20 years. First, at Josie’s and now Studio B. The staff is so friendly and kind. Michelle is an expert!! I have fine, dull hair and Michelle knows just what cut and color to give me to make me look and feel my best. Her knowledge and suggestions have never steered me wrong. My daughter now goes to Michelle and couldn’t be more pleased. From hair cuts, to prom up-dos to coloring, Michelle truly has the gift to “read hair”. I couldn’t imagine going anywhere else!!

Studio B review

By Tina Strecker on July 10, 2016


excellent

Susie and Colleen

By Joann Cunningham on July 09, 2016


So fun and professional!

By Nora Head on July 09, 2016


This salon was so fun! They totally accommodated me from out of town! They were very knowledgable, flexible and professional! Plus, I got a great first time discount and goodie bag! Thank you Christina, Lois, and Nicole! I’ll be back!

Great Place

By Helene Jerde on July 06, 2016


I have been a customer for a very long time. Every time I go in there I am greeted like a valued customer & friend. The appointments times are kept and the service is unsurpassed. The new renovations are great. I would not go anywhere else….

I love this place!

By Kirsten Fullerton on July 04, 2016


Thanks again to Michelle for another great cut!
Kirsten Fullerton

Color by Lois

By Sally Perloff on July 02, 2016


Love it

Hair appointment

By Isabel Hysczko on July 02, 2016


Always love my haircuts and the products I purchase. The stylists are friendly and helpful.

Great Color!

By Fern Lipson on June 30, 2016


Love this salon! Friendly knowledgable staff. No waiting & I never feel rushed. My appointment always starts off with a cup of coffee and a yummy piece of cake. Give this place a try, I think you’ll love it too:)

Great Place , Great Staff

By Denise Hardiman on June 24, 2016


The fols at Studio are fabulous and friendly.

Exactly what I wanted!!

By Kendal McGowan on June 23, 2016


I got a bad cut and color from a previous salon, and Josie and Lois saved my hair! They completely transformed my cut and color and everyone can not stop talking about my beautiful locks!

By Pat Sampson on June 18, 2016


Best experience

By Caitlin Kohn on June 18, 2016


Michelle is the best and really shows off her knowledge of color and hair. Definitely will be back for Michelle.

Lois and Michelle were fabulous.

By Estelle Kerdock on June 17, 2016


They are personable and very good communicators. I liked how they made sure they understood what exactly I wanted. 5 stars!

Excellent service all the time.

By Norma Rotman on June 17, 2016


Quality salon with excellent service — no long waits, personal attention, very clean, reminder calls, ease of changing appointments if necessary, convenient parking. What more could one want in a salon?

Haircolor

By Gail Targen on June 16, 2016


Great haircolor by Lois! Never disappointed.
by: Gail Targan

friendly

By Carol Greenberg on June 16, 2016


love my hair color and my cut! and nice people too

By Jennifer Ryskalchick-Waring on June 16, 2016


Color by Susie, Cut and blow dry, Josie

By Elaine Ellman on June 10, 2016


The’re the BEST!!!

Great Color/Cut!

By Kathy Nissenbaum on June 10, 2016


My husband LOVES my hair. Thanks, Colleen!

Feedback

By Ruth Kubala on June 09, 2016


Great environment with friendly people.
Michelle is very talented and communicates well.
Would recommend your services to all.

By Faith Dusak on June 06, 2016


Studio b has great hair technicians, terrific service with a friendly warm atmosphere!! I wouldn’t go to any other salin!!!

By Andi Shiroff on June 05, 2016


On time and fabulous work. Pleasant atmosphere and friendly people.

Evening at Studio B

By Ellen Kushner on June 04, 2016


I am grateful that Studio B has extended evening hours on Thursday nights. This is so helpful if you have plans for the weekend, as I do now. My most recent visit was on June 2 , 2016 with
a 7:00 PM appointment. I was able to get a fabulous haircut done by Josie, and then a color rinse by Susie which looks great. On Friday at work I received many compliments on my cut and color.
The snacks provided were fresh strawberries and Hershey’s chocolate kisses – what a delightful combination. Everyone was welcoming and friendly, with smiling faces. I am looking
forward to my return visit in July.

Saturday June 4, 2016

Judy Ruggiero

By Judy Ruggiero on June 04, 2016


I am very happy with Studio B. Colleen is my stylist and I think she is the best in fact I know she is the best

LOVE YOU GUYS!

By Deb McCarter on June 03, 2016


As always, my hair was cut & colored and looks great! Keep up the great work!

By Bea Kelley on June 02, 2016


The staff is great; very friendlier and accommodating . Michelle is my favorite; been coming for over 15 years.

By Tina Strecker on June 01, 2016


Love it

By Maureen Walton on June 01, 2016


Love Michelle and love my hair

Salon B

By Linda Rech on June 01, 2016


Love this salon. Everyone is very friendly and helpful. Josie is a great stylist and can work miracles…so glad I found Studio B! Thanks girls!

Studio B

By Stacey Hepner on May 29, 2016


Whether for a haircut or special occasion up do, no one beats Studio B. Michelle is fabulous and Jeanine is a terrific make up artist.

Studio b

By Sue Lipton on May 29, 2016


Great color, cut, and support staff. Clean and pretty environment. Very customer oriented.

By Anna Marie Kelly on May 28, 2016


By Jennifer Gomer on May 28, 2016


By Pat Brennan on May 27, 2016


Love my haircolor

By Judy Pietro on May 26, 2016


By Edie Frank on May 25, 2016


Studio B is the best! Susie does everything to perfection..I always feel so good after my appointment. I also think Janiene is great.

By Janice Colley on May 25, 2016


Thumbs up!

By Marybeth Bates on May 25, 2016


I’ve been a Josie’s/Studio B client for 17 years. Never had a bad experience.

5 stars

By Maxine Temkin on May 22, 2016


Everyone is very polite and friendly. I especially like Colleen for her talents She gives a great haircut and I receive many complements on my hair.

Maxine Temkin

By Pat Sampson on May 21, 2016


Of course!!! Lois is the best!!

By Wendy Siegel on May 21, 2016


By Adrienne Saddington on May 20, 2016


By Jen Winters on May 20, 2016


By Justyna Zgorski on May 19, 2016


Lois is the best colorist. Every time she does exactly what I want. I travel from out of state and trust no one else with my color.

Fran Zanis

By Fran Zanis on May 17, 2016


I am a client of Josie’s. I am very satisfied with the color and cut she gives me. I like how she listens to what I think and makes my thoughts come to fruition. I enjoy the appearance, hospitality and friendliness of all the wonderful women at Studio B.

By Kathy Ayling on May 14, 2016


Highlight and Cut

By Laura Gontz on May 13, 2016


Rita is the best in the business

Color

By Bridget Jardel on May 13, 2016


Love you ladies at studio b! No one leaves with a bad hair day..

By Sally Perloff on May 12, 2016


Kathryn Kasprzak

By Kathie Kasprzak on May 11, 2016


Awesome, fun salon. Very hip , great with coloring, very professional and friendly. Never had to wait!

***** 5 stars

By Shelly Wall on May 06, 2016


Always a great experience. Everyone so friendly and knowledgeable. Quick to offer suggestions
and very accomodating to your schedule

By Carolyn Sellers on May 05, 2016


Studio B visit 5/4/16

By Kathy Discher on May 04, 2016


Always enjoy my visit with Josie and Studio B girls. Look and feel great after. Personal and professional love Studio B

Pleasant people, quick service. AND I like the cut. Thanks Nicole

By Claire Lozowicki on May 02, 2016


Thanks Nicole

Always Love It

By Stephanie Oldham on April 30, 2016


I’ve been a customer of Studio B (Josie’s) fo over 30 years. Always satisfied with the results. My cuts have been different over the years and my stylist always, always understands my needs. I can’t say enough about my color. I’ve been getting compliments for years about the gorgeous color and the great cut. I plan on being a customer forever.

By Pat Brennan on April 28, 2016


By Jen White on April 28, 2016


By Wendy Siegel on April 27, 2016


Hair Cut and color!!!

By Barbara Boron on March 21, 2016


Awesome job Josie! Thanks

Colleen.

By Edie Frank on March 18, 2016


Excellent cut

Diane K

By Diane K on March 16, 2016


There are not enough Stars for Studio B and its down to earth owner’ JOSIE. Josie goes out of her way to make you feel special no matter if you go there once a week or once a year. She is the best salon operator I have ever encountered and I have tried many. I have never come across any woman with hair as curly

Rate the service

By Maria Wolf on March 13, 2016


Oops, forgot to mention 5stars

Rate the service

By Maria Wolf on March 13, 2016


Always awesome, I wouldn’t go anywhere else….

By Faith Dusak on March 12, 2016


Best services with such caring professionals in warm and cozy atmosphere.

By Jeff Aungst on February 04, 2016


Caroline Barg

By Caroline Barg on January 21, 2016


Service was wonderful as always!! Josie is terrific!
Caroline

By Leslie Cesari on January 20, 2016


Shelly

By Shelly Wall on January 14, 2016


Studio b is a wonderful salon. I’ve been coming for years. You feel like you are talking in your living room with your friends. Everyone is helpful , friendly and give you suggestions on new products
They have always been very accommodating to my schedule. My appointments are with Lois for color and Josie for cut. Both are fantastic as are the rest of the team

Julie LaRue

By Julie LaRue on January 13, 2016


I’m very happy with my hair. Thanks Josie!

Lois is the best!

By Terri Peck on January 13, 2016


Great color by Lois as always.,

Review

By Linda Widmeier on January 08, 2016


Love Studio B Michelle is wonderful. Always makes me look Beautiful. Josie always make you feel welcome.

10

By Wendy Siegel on January 06, 2016


Nicole is amazing!

By Helene Landis on December 22, 2015


I am alwYs thrilled with my hair when I leave – Nicole is fabulous with both color and styling.

Great Job!

By Jacqueline Whitman on December 17, 2015


*****

By Darlene Creighton on December 16, 2015


Five star color and cut. Lois and Josie are the best!

By Anthony Bertolino on December 16, 2015


Kathy Discher

By Kathy Discher on November 24, 2015


Always a good experience at Studio B for my monthly appt with Josie who always does a great job and makes me feel and look good. Everyone is always so welcoming and its’just all good at Studio B thanks to all Happy Thanksgiving!

Cut and color

By Theresa Hanley on November 06, 2015


Wonderful experience, most cfortable. Loved my hair when I was leaving. Thanks

By Jackie Fagan on October 28, 2015


Ms Judy Ruggiero

By Judy Ruggiero on October 24, 2015


I have been coming to Studio B for a few years now and I am always pleased with how Colleen does my hair. She is always considerate and asking how I would like it cut. I am very happy and I will continue to use the services you provide. Thank you.

Ms

By Judy Ruggiero on October 24, 2015


I have been coming to Studio B for a few years now and I am always pleased with how Colleen does my hair. She is always considerate and asking how I would like it cut. I am very happy and I will continue to use the services you provide. Thank you.

Caroline Barg

By Caroline Barg on October 22, 2015


Service was excellent last night. Josie did a wonderful job with my hair and everyone was so friendly as always. Like being with family…

cheissyp

By Chris Kelly (Pescatore) on October 15, 2015


I have loved Josie and her team for over 20 years!! They are very accommodating and listen to you when others tend to do what they want to do. It is truly a family/ friend experience when you come to Studio B! You will love how the friendly stff makes you feel special and goes the extra distance to make you look and feel fabulous!! Wether it is a hair cut, color, or their expertise in make up. You will not be disappointed. It is the Center City result in a suburb environment! I highly recommend them to everyone!!

Color

By Venus Ludovici on October 14, 2015


Susie…..I love it. Matches perfectly. Thank you.

Color

By Venus Ludovici on October 14, 2015


Susie…..I love it. Matches perfectly. Thank you.

Color

By Venus Ludovici on October 14, 2015


Susie…..I love it. Matches perfectly. Thank you.

By Mary Ellen McCormick on October 07, 2015


Excellent service and the staff is very nice. Highly recommend

Kathy Discher

By Kathy Discher on October 01, 2015


Always a great feeling to visit studio B for my monthly appt.with Josie and the girls.Everyone is always so accommodating and friendly.I always receive great service from Josie and everyone there!

Kathy Discher

By Kathy Discher on October 01, 2015


Always a great feeling to visit studio B for my monthly appt.with Josie and the girls.Everyone is always so accommodating and friendly.I always receive great service from Josie and everyone there!

Awesome

By Stephanie on July 29, 2015


I’ve been going to Josie for too many years to count. I wouldn’t trust my hair to anyone else. I’ve never been disappointed. Always, always a great experience!

Judy Ruggiero

By Judy Ruggiero on July 23, 2015


I have always been pleased with Colleen. Her work ethic is very high and she really cares about her customers satisfaction.

By Mary Clauss on July 09, 2015


Ruth Portzline

By Ruth Portzline on July 03, 2015


Everyone is very welcoming and friendly — great service. Couldn’t be better.

By Karen Poulos on June 29, 2015


Excellent

Review

By Marla Epstein on June 25, 2015


Lois is great with her knowledge of color and my color always looks great when I leave.
Everyone in the salon is professional, friendly and helpful.

Enter extra scripts in footer if needed.